Welcome New PTO Board

The Pomona Pirate PTO is proud to announce its Board Members for the 2021-2022 school year.  This group is committed to upholding the organization's vision to support our kids and education at Pomona Elementary.

We look forward to the exciting things this group has planned for our community in the 2021-2022 school year.

Kristen McCoy - President
Tyne Mattox - Vice President
Kara Ihedigbo - Treasurer
DeAngel Bonilla - Secretary 
Hillary Bruton - Communications Secretary

A big thank you to our outgoing PTO Board Members.  Your leadership was invaluable to our community - especially in light of the circumstances created by the COVID-19 pandemic.  Your contributions have made a lasting impact and we're grateful. 

Former Board Members:
Stephanie Craddock - President
Celina Rangel - Communications Chair 
Jennifer Bennett - Secretary 
Natacha Crockett - Treasurer

Recent responses