New 2023-2025 PTO Board Formed

Last night the Pirate PTO voted for its 2023-2025 Board Members. New board members are:

Alisha Dubea, President

Hillary Bruton, Vice-President

Linda Malone, Financial Officer

Kristen McCoy, Communications Officer

Robin Visbal, Recording Secretary

We’re excited about the new board members and their future leadership.


Please also extend a thank you to our out-going 2021-2023 Board Members: Kristen McCoy (President), Tyné Mattox (Vice-President), Kara Ihedigbo (Financial Officer), Hillary Bruton (Communications Officer), and DeAngel Bonilla (Recording Secretary). Thank you for your tireless work, creativity and passion for our school and community.

Recent responses